KISSA MATCHA SEMIFREDDO

KISSA MATCHA SEMIFREDDO

Ingredients (for about 4-6 tartlets)

2 TSP
 KISSA MATCHA BASIC
200G
FLOUR
1 PINCH
 SALT
100G
SUGAR
1 PINCH OF
 BAKING POWDER
60G
 OLIVE OIL
100 ML
 SOY MILK
200 ML
 COCONUT MILK
100G
 SUGAR
1 TSP
 AGAR-AGAR
200 ML
 SOY CREME FOR WHIPPING
1
 VANILLA POD; PULP SCRAPED
1 CUP
 BLACKBERRIES
MARGARINE FOR GREASING THE TINS

MATCHA CREME

1 TSP
KISSA MATCHA BASIC
150G
 SOY YOGHURT
1 TSP
 MAPLE SYRUP
  • MATCHA BASIC

     9,95

     33,17 / 100 g

    incl. 7% VAT

    plus Shipping Costs

    Add to cart

Preparation

This pretty tartlet makes your guests’ hearts beat faster – not only during the christmas holidays. Gentle Matcha Creme with KISSA Skinny Matcha meets fresh coconut ice-cream. This taste experience lets even ice queens melt and provides them with a touch of exoticism on cold winter days. 

Preheat the oven to170 ℃ fan. Pass flour, salt, sugar and baking powder through a sieve. Stir olive oil, soy milk and half of the vanilla pulp well and combine with the flour mixture. Grease a muffin tin with margarine, generously cover each cup with baking paper (about 10 cm high in total). Fill the bottom of the cups with dough (about 2–3 cm high). Bake for 10–12 minutes. Allow the bottoms to cool down in the cups.

For the semifreddo, place 50 ml of coconut milk and the agar-agar in a small pot and let it simmer for about 5 minutes; then add the sugar and let it dissolve. Add the remaining coconut milk and leave the mixture to cool down. Add the remaining vanilla pulp and sieved Matcha to the coconut milk and stir until smooth. Whip the soy cream and fold it into the coconut milk mixture carefully. Spread the mixture onto the cake bottoms and freeze for at least 3–4 hours, preferably overnight. Spread the blackberries on a baking paper so that they do not stick together and freeze as well.

For the Matcha cream, mix the sieved Matcha with yoghurt and maple syrup. If needed, add some water or soy milk for the right texture.

Remove the semifreddo from the cups and baking paper and sprinkle with some more Matcha. Serve topped with the Matcha cream and frozen blackberries.

More Recipes

KISSA MATCHA SEMIFREDDO

KISSA MATCHA SEMIFREDDO

Zutaten (ca. 6-8 kleine Törtchen)

2 TL
 KISSA MATCHA BASIC
200G
 MEHL
1 PRISE
 SALZ
100G
 ZUCKER
1 MESSERSPITZE
 WEINSTEINBACKPULVER
60G
 OLIVENÖL
100 ML
 SOJAMILCH
200 ML
 KOKOSMILCH
100G
 ZUCKER
1 TL
 AGAR AGAR
200 ML
 SOJACREME ZUM AUFSCHLAGEN
1
 MARK EINER VANILLESCHOTE
1 TASSE
 BROMBEEREN
EIN WENIG
 MARGARINE ZUM EINFETTEN DER FÖRMCHEN

MATCHA CREME

1 TL
 KISSA MATCHA BASIC
150G
 SOJAJOGHURT
1 TL
 AHORNSIRUP
  • SACHET MATCHA SKINNY

     2,90

    inkl. 7% MwSt.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb

Zubereitung

Dieses hübsche Törtchen lässt nicht nur an den Weihnachtsfeiertagen die Herzen der Gäste höher schlagen. Zarte Matcha-Creme trifft beim KISSA Matcha Semifreddo auf frisches Kokos-Eis. Bei diesem Geschmackserlebnis schmelzen selbst Eisköniginnen dahin und genießen den Hauch von Exotik im kalten Winter.

Backofen auf 170℃ Umluft erhitzen. Mehl, Salz, Zucker und Weinsteinbackpulver in einer Schüssel versieben. Olivenöl, Sojamilch und die Hälfte des Vanillemarks gut verrühren und unter die Mehlmischung rühren. Muffinförmchen und Margarine ausfetten, mit Backpapier ca. 10cm hoch auskleiden und den Teig ca. 2-3cm hoch in die Förmchen füllen. Im Backofen für ca 10-12 Minuten backen. Böden in den Formen und mit dem Backpapier auskühlen lassen.

Für das halbgefrorene Eis 50ml Kokosmilch mit Agar Agar für 5 Minuten in einem kleinen Topf köcheln lassen, Zucker hinzufügen und auflösen. Restliche Kokosmilch hinzufügen und kalt werden lassen. Restliches Vanillemark und gesiebten Matcha zur Kokosmilch geben und glatt rühren. Sojacreme aufschlagen und vorsichtig unter die Kokosmischung heben. Eismasse auf den Kuchenböden verteilen und 3-4 Stunden, am Besten über Nacht einfrieren. Brombeeren auf einem Backpapier einzeln ausbreiten und ebenfalls einfrieren.

Für die Matcha-Creme, gesiebten Matcha mit Joghurt und Ahornsirup vermengen, eventuell mit Sojamilch oder Wasser verdünnen um die gewünschte Konsistenz zu erlangen. Backpapier vom Semifreddo lösen, mit Matcha bestreuen. Zusammen mit der Matcha-Creme den Brombeeren belegt servieren.

Weitere Rezepte